Santikos Palladium Presents Free Summer Concert Series

by

11216612_925912050763372_5369415722239826148_o.png

Summer can be a bear in Bexar County, with temperatures often rising above the 100° mark with hairdo-destroying humidity. So when the heat becomes too hot to handle, Santikos' free concert series is offering a cool place to enjoy even cooler music. 

Starting at 8 p.m. every Friday and Saturday throughout the months of May to September, the concert series will feature 20 diverse acts. Free, 8pm, Palladium IMAX, 17703 W IH-10, (210) 496-2221

Friday, May 29

Billy Ray Sheppard and the Main Event Band

Saturday, May 30- Friday, June 19
David Villanueva & DVJAZZ

Friday, June 5- Friday, June 12
Elora & Gasoline Alley

Saturday, June 6- Saturday, July 25
Austin Forrest

Saturday, June 13
Annie & Kate

Saturday, June 20-  Saturday, July 11 
DevSoul

Friday, June 26- Friday, July 3
Anthony Martinez and BlackNote


Saturday, June 27
Bonnie Lang


Saturday, July 4th- July 17th
Sergio Leal 

Friday, July 10- Saturday, August 1
Octahedron

Saturday, July 18
Jorge & Nicole

Friday, July 24- Saturday, August 8
Soul Prodigy

Friday, July 31
Gary the Showman and the Soul Funk Band


Friday, August 7- Friday, August 28
Ben Cina

Friday, August 14
Villela 


Saturday, August 15
Stan Wayne Review

Friday, August 21
Roger Tamez and the Show Band feat. Wednesday Ball 


Saturday, August 22- Saturday, September 5
Clarence Castillo and the Step Aside Blues Band


Saturday, August 29
PM Soul


Saturday, September 5
Ken Slavin



comment

Tags