Live Music

Aeolus Quartet

When: Sun., Jan. 22 2017

the San Antonio Chamber Music Society continues its 74th season by hosting the Aeolous Quartet. Violinists Nicholas Tavani and Rachel Shapiro, violist Gregory Luce, and cellist Alan Richardson formed the Aeolus Quartet in 2008 at the Cleveland Institute of Music.