Special Events

Battalion raises money for Ingram Fire Fund

When: Mon., July 17, 5-11 p.m., Tue., July 18, 5-11 p.m., Wed., July 19, 5-11 p.m., Thu., July 20, 5-11 p.m., Fri., July 21, 5-11 p.m., Sat., July 22, 5-11 p.m., Mon., July 24, 5-11 p.m., Tue., July 25, 5-11 p.m., Wed., July 26, 5-11 p.m., Thu., July 27, 5-11 p.m., Fri., July 28, 5-11 p.m., Sat., July 29, 5-11 p.m. and Mon., July 31, 5-11 p.m. 2017

Battalion would like to honor the firefighters who were injured in the Ingram Park blaze in May, as well as the brave firefighter who sacrificed his life searching for people to rescue. In reverence for the heroic men and women who honorably risk their lives, Battalion will make a donation to the funds set up for firefighters Scott Deem, Brad Phipps and Robert Vasquez. Throughout the month of July, a portion of sales from all of The Seven cocktail menu will go to the Firefighter and Memorial Benefit Fund through the Generations Federal Credit Union.

Price: $11