Free, Sports

Blue Bird Spurs Bus

When: Wed., Feb. 26, 6-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 29, 7-11 p.m., Mon., March 2, 7-11 p.m., Tue., March 10, 6:30-11 p.m., Fri., March 13, 7-11 p.m., Sat., March 14, 7-11 p.m., Mon., March 16, 7-11 p.m., Fri., March 20, 7-11 p.m., Sun., March 22, 5:30-11 p.m., Fri., April 3, 7-11 p.m., Sun., April 5, 5:30-11 p.m., Tue., April 7, 7-11 p.m., Fri., April 10, 7-11 p.m., Sun., April 12, 2-7 p.m. and Wed., April 15, 6-11 p.m.

Have dinner at the brewery then enjoy a complimentary ride to the game on the Blue Bird Bus. Show up early to guarantee a spot on the bus as it does fill up quickly. The bus will always take off promptly 30min before tip off and pick up 30min after the game.

Price: Free