Art, Special Events

CANstruction Design/Build Competition

When: Sun., Sept. 10, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Sept. 11, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Tue., Sept. 12, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 13, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 14, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 15, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 16, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 17, 12-6 p.m., Mon., Sept. 18, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Tue., Sept. 19, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 20, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Thu., Sept. 21, 10 a.m.-9 p.m., Fri., Sept. 22, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 23, 10 a.m.-9 p.m. 2017

North Star Mall will host the 12th Annual Canstruction® design/build competition as one of the San Antonio Food Bank’s SA Goes Orange for Hunger campaign events to raise awareness and funds for hunger relief. San Antonio's 12th annual Canstruction® competition is part of an international drive under the auspices of the Society for Design Administration to expand public awareness of the hunger crisis worldwide. Canstruction® September 10 through September 23 at North Star Mall is a unique way to help feed the hungry.

Price: Free