News » News Etc.



City Council candidates

District 1
Thomas Aguillon
Rene Balderas
Roger Flores Jr.
Joe Garcia
Richard Gonzalez
Daniel Monreal

Distrct 2
Floria Fox
Sandra Martinez
John Sanders
Linn Waiters
Joel Williams
Ron Wright

District 3
Jerry Clancy
Martin Cordero
Joe Farias
Toni Moorhouse
Ron Segovia

District 4
Phil Cortez
David Fernandez
John Clinton Freeman
Joe Montoya
Richard Perez

District 5
Don Castillo
Bill Guillermo Leffler
Tom Lopez
Javier Pena Martinez
Patti Radle
Henry Rosales

District 6
Enrique Barrera
Brad Clear

District 7
Julian Castro

District 8
Jesse Arriaga
Bert Cecconi
Josh Copeland
Jo Ann Gonzalez
Joe Groff
Art Hall
Fanny Mayahuel

District 9
Tony Garza
Carroll Schubert

District 10
Joe Adams
John Clamp
Chip Haass
Keith Toney

Ed Garza
Michael Idrogo
Shirley Thompson

Support Local Journalism.
Join the San Antonio Current Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the San Antonio Press Club for as little as $5 a month.