Theater

Junie B. Jones: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells!

When: Fri., Nov. 21, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 22, 2 & 6 p.m., Sun., Nov. 23, 2 p.m., Tue., Nov. 25, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Wed., Nov. 26, 11:30 a.m., Sat., Nov. 29, 2 & 6 p.m., Sun., Nov. 30, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 2, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Wed., Dec. 3, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Thu., Dec. 4, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Fri., Dec. 5, 9:45, 11:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 6, 2 & 6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 7, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 9, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Wed., Dec. 10, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Thu., Dec. 11, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Fri., Dec. 12, 11:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 13, 2 & 6 p.m., Sun., Dec. 14, 2 p.m., Tue., Dec. 16, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Wed., Dec. 17, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Thu., Dec. 18, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Fri., Dec. 19, 9:45, 11:30 a.m. & 7 p.m., Sat., Dec. 20, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Dec. 21, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Tue., Dec. 23, 9:45 & 11:30 a.m., Sat., Dec. 27, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 28, 2 p.m. 2014

The Magik Theatre kicks off the holiday season with a run of the popular seasonal show Junie B. Jones: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells!

Price: $9-$10