Special Events

Million Dollar Shoutout Presented by Ticketcity

When: Fri., Oct. 13, 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 14, 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Sun., Oct. 15, 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Mon., Oct. 16, 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Tue., Oct. 17, 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 18, 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 19, 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 20, 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 22, 11:30 a.m.-6:30 p.m. 2017

SPONSORED -- Over 1,500 golfers annually take over 22,000 attempts in the Valero Alamo Bowl Million Dollar Shootout presented by TicketCity at the Polo Fields and Driving Range at Brackenridge Park. The lure is dozens of raffle and “on the green” prizes as well as awards to the top 10 closest shots each day such as golf, vacation and restaurant gifts. The top two daily shots qualify for the Finals and their chance for the $1 million grand prize. If no aces are recorded then the closest to the pin will win a trip for two to the Caribbean courtesy of American Airlines. For questions please email or call us at 210.704.6391.

Price: Free