Art

"Ordinary Queens"

When: Thu., Feb. 9, 6-8 p.m., Fri., Feb. 10, 12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 11, 12 p.m., Tue., Feb. 14, 12 p.m., Wed., Feb. 15, 12 p.m., Thu., Feb. 16, 12 p.m., Fri., Feb. 17, 12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 18, 12 p.m., Tue., Feb. 21, 12 p.m., Wed., Feb. 22, 12 p.m., Thu., Feb. 23, 12 p.m., Fri., Feb. 24, 12 p.m., Sat., Feb. 25, 12 p.m., Tue., Feb. 28, 12 p.m., Wed., March 1, 12 p.m., Thu., March 2, 12 p.m., Fri., March 3, 12 p.m. and Sat., March 4, 12 p.m. 2017

With her first solo show in San Antonio, Colombian painter Sandra Mack-Valencia elevates everyday women to royal status to highlight the power of their presence in the world.

Price: Free