Arts » Arts Etc.

Spiderwick Chronicles Official Books Package


The Spiderwick Official Book Package

Contains 7 books:
1. Make Your-Own Field Guide
2. Hogsqual;s Activity Book
3. Beware the Boggart
4. Thimbletack's Mission
5. The Movie Storybook
6. Official Movie Companion
7. Field Guide to the Fantastical World Around You

To qualify, please send an email to:

Winners will be picked at random and notified by email on Thursday Feb 14th

Support Local Journalism.
Join the San Antonio Current Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the San Antonio Press Club for as little as $5 a month.