Theater, Kids

The Magik Theatre: Bunnicula

When: Fri., Oct. 11, 9:45 a.m., Sat., Oct. 12, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 16, 9:45 a.m., Thu., Oct. 17, 9:45 a.m., Fri., Oct. 18, 9:45 a.m., Sat., Oct. 19, 10:30 a.m. & 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 20, 2 p.m., Thu., Oct. 24, 9:45 a.m., Fri., Oct. 25, 9:45, 11:45 a.m. & 6:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 26, 2 p.m., Sun., Oct. 27, 2 p.m., Wed., Oct. 30, 9:45 a.m., Thu., Oct. 31, 9:45 & 11:45 a.m. and Fri., Nov. 1, 9:45, 11:45 a.m. & 6:30 p.m. 2019

It’s a dark and stormy night and Chester the cat and Harold the dog sit waiting for their owners to return home from the movies. Chester and Harold are more than just pets, they’re good friends too. When the Monroes finally get home, they come bearing a surprise: they’ve found a bunny in the movie theater. But this is no ordinary rabbit – this is the extraordinary Bunnicula. When the family’s produce starts losing its juice, Chester thinks he knows what’s causing the fantastic phenomenon. Bunnicula is a vampire! Or maybe Chester’s imagination is getting the better of him. Singing and dancing their way through this hilarious mystery, the furry friends find room in their hearts, and in their home, for one very unique bunny.

Price: $10-$15