News » News Etc.

Three Hours of Riveting Programming ... Yeah, sure.

Are your taxes in? Good. Tomorrow you can focus on the election. KLRN's hosting a marathon of "political forums" today from 3pm 'til about 6pm.

District 1

3:00 p.m.

Mary Alice Cisneros

kat swift

R. Esmeralda Monreal de Mercado

District 2

3:20 p.m.

Sheila D. McNeil

Keith A. Toney

Ron Wright

District 5

3:45 p.m.

Gilbert Gallego

David Medina

Raymond Zavala

Don Wilkins Castillo

Lourdes Galvan

Ralph Gomez

District 6

4:30 p.m.

Delicia Herrera

Pete Galaviz

District 7

4:45 p.m.

Justin Rodriguez

Elena K. Guajardo

District 8

5:00 p.m.

Gloria A. Sanchez

Diane Cibrian

Bert Cecconi

Morris A. Stribling

Mario Obledo, Jr.

Jacob Dell

District 10

5:45 p.m.

John Clamp

Rey de los Santos

Source: KLRN elections page

- Dave Maass

San Antonio Current works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of San Antonio and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep San Antonio's true free press free.