Theater

The Last 5 Years

When: Fri., Jan. 23, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Jan. 24, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Jan. 25, 3-6 p.m., Fri., Jan. 30, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Jan. 31, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Feb. 1, 3-6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 6, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 7, 8-11 p.m., Sun., Feb. 8, 3-6 p.m., Fri., Feb. 13, 8-11 p.m., Sat., Feb. 14, 8-11 p.m. and Sun., Feb. 15, 3-6 p.m. 2015

The Last 5 Years is an intimate look into the birth and demise of a love...from both sides of the coin.

Price: $12-$30

Buy Tickets

Tags